Removing workflow from other instructors

When a learner sends an assessment to an instructor it appears in their workflow, however if another instructor signs the assessment the notification still stays in the original instructors notifications. Would it be possible to remove the notification from the original instructor if another person signs it off.

  • Trevor Harrison
  • Nov 18 2020
  • Attach files
  • Trevor Harrison commented
    18 Nov 03:19pm

    This would aid in workflow management